by Werner Niedermeier, Ivano Tetelepta & Alex Jansen, Alan Doe, Yakine

Following the previous release from Detroit legend Norm Talley, Rue De Plaisance welcome a collective of debutants to the imprint with four brand new and exclusive productions. Berlin native and London resident Werner Niedermeier leads the pack with "Deed Riot" and is joined on the A side by Dutch pairing of Ivano Tetelepta & Alex Jansen with their track, "Day By Day. On the flip we have a first ever production from Frenchman Alan Doe. The young Berlin resident presents "Holy Day" and is backed by friend of the label Yakine with "Zarrouky."

Vinyl, 12"


A1 — Deed Riot - Werner Niedermeier

A2 — Day By Day - Ivano Tetelepta & Alex Jansen

B1 — Holy Day - Alan Doe

B2 — Zarrouky - Yakine

R2P008 | January 2013 |  (P) & © RUE DE PLAISANCE Records - 2013 | All tracks written and produced by Werner Niedermeier, Ivano Tetelepta & Alex Jansen, Allan Doe, Yakine | Distributed worldwide by Syncrophone in all good records dealers.

Vinyl 008

All contents are copyrigthed by © Rue de Plaisance 2018 — Designed by Zirkumflex